>
Winter_2019.png

Olofsfors AB - Opening hours Christmas holidays 2019

2019-12-09

Olofsfors AB's Customer Service opening hours during the Christmas holidays

 

2019-12-23 Monday CLOSED
2019-12-24 Tuesday CLOSED
2019-12-25 Wednesday CLOSED
2019-12-26 Thursday CLOSED
2019-12-27 Friday CLOSED
2019-12-30 Monday OPEN
2019-12-31 Tuesday CLOSED
2020-01-01 Wednesday CLOSED
2020-01-02 Thursday OPEN
2020-01-03 Friday OPEN
2020-01-07 Tuesday REGULAR OPENING HOURS

 

We wish you a quiet and relaxed Christmas weekend!

Uutisarkisto